In case you haven’t heard…I launched my magazine!

Image

Click to read OR LISTEN to my magazine’s sample issue!

That’s right! After two years of flapping my wings, Timeless Tales finally has liftoff! I am now a self-proclaimed editor of a webzine that publishes retellings of fairy tales and myths. Now I just have to try and turn this into something that actually made a profit…

The greatest struggle of creating my own website has been the graphic design side of things. Sifting through pages of backgrounds, clipart, textures, and photos. Then when you find the perfect perfect graphic, it turns out the darn thing doesn’t have a transparent background, which makes it useless to me. So for the moment, this is what I had time to throw together until I can create something fancy.

ImageMy favorite part about T.T. is that we’re offering the stories in audio format as well as text, so if you’re an audiobook fanatic, like me, you can download all the stories onto your ipod. 

 

Leave a Reply

